Trainer

Peter Hofmann, 7. Dan, 1. Dan Ju-Jitsu
Trainingseinheiten: Dienstag (Kindertraining) und Freitag
Mail: peter.hofmann@taekwondo-usc.de
Tel.: 01 76 / 22 79 63 35
Matthias Nuding, 3. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Dienstag
Mail: matthias.nuding@taekwondo-usc.de
Tel.: 01 70 / 9 74 21 90
Peter Fürst, 3. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Mittwoch und Donnerstag
Mail: peter.fuerst@taekwondo-usc.de
Markus Altmann, 3. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Donnerstag
Mail: markus.altmann@taekwondo-usc.de
Michele Troiano, 2. Dan, 1. Dan Ju-Jitsu
Trainingseinheiten: Montag
Mail: michele.troiano@taekwondo-usc.de
Walter Winter, 2. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Donnerstag
Mail: walter.winter@taekwondo-usc.de
Benjamin Schönfeld, 1. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Donnerstag
Mail: benjamin.schoenfeld@taekwondo-usc.de
Alexander Bepperling, 1. Dan
Trainingseinheiten: Donnerstag
Mail: alexander.bepperling@taekwondo-usc.de